Topfen-Grießpudding Waffeln mit Heidelbeeren und Himbeeren

Last Minute: Leckere Waffeln

Jeder kennt es, man möchte den Kindern etwas schnelles, gesundes aber vor allem leckeres zubereiten, was nicht so viel Zeit in Anspruch nimmt. Deshalb habe ich heute die Last Minute Waffeln mit Topfen-Grießpudding Creme und Beeren in nur 10 Minuten gezaubert.

SONY DSC

Zutaten:

  • 1 Packung Waffeln
  • 2 Becher Speisetopfen
  • 1 Grießpudding mit Himbeersauce
  • 1 Becher Schlagobers
  • Beeren nach Wahl

Als erstes vermenge ich den Topfen mit Grießpudding und etwas Schlagobers und rühre alles zu einer cremigen Masse. Auf einen Teller lege ich nun die erste Waffel die ich mit der Creme bestreiche. Nun staple ich die nächste Waffel auf die Creme und so weiter, bis man ein schönen Turm aus Waffeln und Creme bekommt. Jetzt kann ich den Waffelturm mit Beeren dekorieren. Voila! Hier ist das Ergebnis. Einfach unwiderstehlich!

Schon meinen neuen Instagram Account gesehen mit lauter Leckereien? Hier geht es zum meinem Foodstagram: Tasty Stylish Food

Waffles

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

  • Alle Zutaten sind von Lidl.
  • Not Sponsored/Keine Werbung

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Jake Ferrer says:

    Oh my! This looks so yummy and easy to do recipe. My kids and siblings will love this. Must try it asap. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Marie says:

    Yum! This looks like the perrfect Sunday breakfast. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This recipe looks AMAZING! I’d love to give it a try, because I really like berries and sweet treats 🙂 probably shouldn’t have seen this post when I was hungry haha! x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shubhada Bhide says:

    Aww!! This tasty waffle looks delicious and I am craving for berries. Such a healthy snack and perfect for my kids. I bet they will really like this one.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Elizabeth O says:

    This looks like a lovely healthy snack! Thank you for sharing. I love berries 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. karriefrost says:

    I wish my last minute breakfasts looked like this! LOL
    This looks delicious!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Love the presentation! Berries on waffles are my all time fave – a little bit of heathy (fruit) and a little bit of decadence (waffles). YUM!!! xo Evelyn

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Vasundhra says:

    I love berries and this looks so delicious. It is an amazing recipe for a perfect start to the day.

    Like

  9. I love berries, especially blueberries, so this looks like a good plate for me! I just ate, and you made me hungry all over again.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. What a pretty breakfast! It looks delicious and patriotic.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Shell says:

    This looks absolutely delicious!!! I would adore sitting down to enjoy this lovely meal and I’m sure that my children would love it too!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Laura Butera says:

    wie lecker das aussieht 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I am fond of waffles, and this one looks delicious! It’s the best when you can combine a tasty dessert with fruits, so that you eat something that is both a treat and a healthy meal. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Anna says:

    Das sieht aber sehr lecker aus!! 🙂 Muss ich auch unbedingt mal probieren.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. I sit here tonight, looking at this amazing dish… And all I can think of is how much I want that right now! It looks mouth watering amazing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment