Praque: Sightseeing Outfit on Point

Modisch und Trendbewusst auf zum Sightseeing!

Nach dem Frühstück ging es zum Sightseeing! Ich finde die Wochenenden sind dazu da um die Freizeit optimal zu nutzen. Es war wieder einmal soweit! Wochenende! Aus unserer Spontanität heraus haben mein Freund und ich beschlossen einen Road Trip nach Prag zu unternehmen um uns die schönsten und bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten anzusehen. Wir starteten mit der Erkundung der wohl am meisten bekannten Sehenswürdigkeit, der “Karlsbrücke”.

Fashion Look

Für das Sightseeing habe ich meinen neuen Mini Rock und Chiffon Bluse von Mango Outlet gewählt, da es super bequem und zudem sehr stylisch wirkt! Ich liebe die Kombi von Muster, Volants und Farbe!

I am coming! My Home Country!

I think the weekends are perfect to plan something spectacular in your free time and on this weekend we decided to make a road trip to my home country, the capital of Czech Republic, Prague. My friend and I wanted to visit as much sights as possible. We started at the famous “Charles Bridge” which is called “Karluv Most” in Czech language.

I was wearing my new skirt and chiffon blouse from Mango Outlet. I love this look! What do think?

 IMG_4479

IMG_4475

IMG_5076

IMG_4471

IMG_4744

IMG_5059

IMG_4480

IMG_4478

IMG_5090

IMG_5065

IMG_5075

IMG_5091

Outfit:

  • Bluse und Volant Rock von Mango Outlet

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa says:

    That blouse is so pretty and looks super cute on you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cute outfit! Love the fall colors and ruffles. The shoes give it a funky twist!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Brittany says:

    Super fun, what a beautiful view! And I love your shoes 🙂 xo, Brittany | http://www.theblistblog.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Alice Coaxum says:

    Beautiful view, sounds lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love your outfit! You fit in perfectly with the gorgeous setting! Prague looks amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Yes Prague was perfect. My next post will be about the sights in Prague which I visited. 🙂

      Like

  6. Jennica says:

    You are so sassy! I love it! What bag did you pair it with? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello! Thank you! I was wearing a cross over bag from Michael Korks in bronze. You can see it in one of the pictures. 🙂

      Like

  7. You look lovely and those sites are to die for!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! Nice to hear that! 🙂

      Like

  8. ashley says:

    Loved this post! The photos are so well done!!
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! 🙂

      Like

  9. Elisabeth says:

    Sehr hübscher Look! Lg die drei Mädels von http://www.viennafashionwaltz.com

    Like

    1. Hallo! Vielen lieben Dank! Liebe Grüße 🙂

      Like

    1. Hello!
      Thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment